Scientific committee

Thomas Blunier, Center for Ice and Climate, Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Thomas Brenna, CHemistry and Chemical Biology, Cornell University, USA

Virgilio P. Carnielli, Pressom Clinica Pediatrica, Padova, Italy

Kristie Boering, Departments of Chemistry and of Earth and Planetary Science, University of California, Berkeley, USA

John Eiler, Geological and Planetary Sciences, California Institute of Technology, USA

David Griffith, Department of Chemistry, University of Wollongong, Australia

Claude Guillou, Joint Research Centre of the European Commission, Institute for Health and Consumer Protection, Ispra, Italy

Christof Janssen, Laboratoire de Physique Moléculaire pour l'Atmosphère et l'Astrophysique, Université Pierre et Marie

Matthew S. Johnson, Department of Chemistry, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Jan Kaiser, School of Environmental Sciences, University of East Anglia, United Kingdom

Erik Kerstel, Center for Isotope Research, University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Amaelle Landais, Laboratoire des Sciences du Climat et de l'environnement (LSCE), CEA/CNRS/UVSQ, France

Markus Leuenberger, Climate and Environmental Physics, University of Bern, Switzerland

Danie Liang, Center for Environmental Change, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Jim Lyons, Institute of Geophysics and Planetary Physics, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Shuhei Ono, Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Thomas Röckmann, Institute for Marine and Atmospheric Research Utrecht (IMAU), Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Joel Savarino, Laboratoire de Glaciologie et Géophysique de l'Environnement/CNRS/UJF, Grenoble, France

Mark H. Thiemens, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of California, San Diego, USA

Naohiro Yoshida  Dept. of Environmental Science & Technology, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan