home UU | home department

Master's students


For information about the Master's Program and a digital version of the Master's Theses click here.



Advisor: Joost de Graaf
*
Maria Inês Cravo, m.ines.cravo@hotmail.com, starting date: 01/10/2018
*
Ruud Nimour, r.nimour@students.uu.nl, starting date: 1/10/2018


Advisor: Rembert Duine

* Christian Nesenberend, c.t.nesenberend@gmail.com, starting date: 22/2/2017
* Jan Mulder, j.r.mulder@students.uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018



Advisor: Lars Fritz
* Michal van Hooft, Michal.vanhooft@gmail.com, 01/10/2018
* Ryan van Mastrigt, ryanvmastrigt@gmail.com, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Georgia Fragkopoulou, g.fragkopoulou@students.uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018


Advisor: Thomas Grimm
* Harm Backx, hjhbackx@gmail.com, starting date: 1/2/2018
* Stijn Bruning, J.A.Bruning@uu.nl, starting date: 01/10 /2018
* Yannik Zimmermann, y.zimmermann@students.uu.nl, 01/10/2018


Advisor: Umut Gürsoy

* Ferran del Moral Méndez, ferrandelmoral@gmail.com, starting date: 17/09/2018
* Jordi Folch Eguren, jofoeg@gmail.com, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Claire Moran, c.moran@students.uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Ruben Lier, starting date: 01/10/2018


Advisor: Cristiane Morais Smith
* Albert Pool, a.j.pool@students.uu.nl, starting date: 1/9/2018
* Philip Verduyn Lunel, philiplunel@gmail.com, starting date: 01/10/2018


Advisor: Carmine Ortix
* Barbara Ferretti, b.ferretti@students.uu.nl, starting date: 1/10/2017


Advisor: Tomislav Prokopec
* Margherita Gambino, m.gambino@students.uu.nl, starting date: 1/3/2018
* Rik van der Stelt, r.vanderstelt@students.uu.nl, starting date: 1/10/2018
* Fragkos Vasileios, v.fragkos@students.uu.nl, starting date: 1/3/2018
* Daniel Hickey, d.r.hickey@uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Lotte Spanjers, lkm.spanjers@gmail.com, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Marc Barroso Mancha, m.barrosomancha@students.uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Maximiliaan Koopman, m.l.koopman@uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Daan Verweij, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Barna Fekecs, b.b.fekecs@students.uu.nl, starting date 01/02/2019


Advisor: Dirk Schuricht
* Floris Eelke Elzinga, floris.Elzinga@gmail.com, starting date: 01/10/2018


Advisor: Henk Stoof
* Thijs Kieboom, t.kieboom@students.uu.nl, starting date: 12/2/2018
* Hendrik Snijder, snijderhendrik@gmail.com / h.snijder@uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Joren Harms, j.s.harms@students.uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Daan Peerlings, d.peerlings@students.uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018


Advisor: Eric Laenen
* Mussa Rajamov, musa.rajamov@gmail.com, starting date: 1/9/2018


Advisor: Stefan Vandoren
* Yuki  Rea Hamano, y.hamano@students.uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018 
* Roy Stegeman, r.stegeman3@students.uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Gastón Creci Keinbaum, gcrecike@gmail.com, starting date: 01/10/2018


Advisor: René van Roij
* Nicky Langerak, n.langerak@uu.nl, starting date: 5/2/2018
* Michaël Amin, m.amin@uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018
* Jan Mulder, j.r.mulder@students.uu.nl, starting date: 01/10/2018




Archives - Master's Theses