Partners

Members

Organization

Events calendar

AIO/OIO schools

Conferences

Seminars

DRSTP Newsletter

Educational guide

Annual report

Vacancies

Links

Contact



Delta ITP

ITP Utrecht

  ORGANIZATION



Each of the participating partners appoints a representative in the Governing Board of the School, which is responsible for the mission and the overall policy of the DRSTP.

The DRSTP is assisted in its endeavor by an international Scientific Advisory Committee of distinguished scientists.

The Scientific Director, who is appointed by the Commissioner, is responsible for implementing the overall policy on behalf of the Educational Board and for coordinating DRSTP activities.

The Educational Board advises the Governing Board on the organization of the educational program.

Direct feedback from the students is received through the PhD Student Council.

The day-to-day management of the School and its activities is carried out by the Bureau (Managing Director and Secretary).



Scientific Advisory Committee:
Prof. P.M. Chaikin (NYU), New York University, USA
tba



DRSTP Scientific Director:
Prof. H.T.C. Stoof (UU); 030-2531871; h.t.c.stoof@uu.nl



Governing Board:
Dr. W.J.P. Beenakker (RU Nijmegen); 024-3653283; w.beenakker@science.ru.nl
Prof. R. Fleischer (Nikhef); 020-5925127; robert.fleischer@nikhef.nl
Prof. C. Morais Smith (UU); 030-2533062; c.demoraissmith@uu.nl
Prof. P.J.G. Mulders (VUA); 020-5987863; p.j.g.mulders@vu.nl
Prof. E. Pallante (RUG); 050-3633420; e.pallante@rug.nl
Prof. E.P. Verlinde (UvA) (Chairman); 020-5257314; e.p.verlinde@uva.nl
Prof. J. Zaanen (UL); 071-5275506; jan@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl



Educational Board:
Prof. D. Boer (RUG); 050-3633656; d.boer@rug.nl
Dr. P.J.H. Denteneer (UL) (Chairman, per 15 June 2018); 071-5275508; pjhdent@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Dr. J. Rojo (VUA); 020-5987933; j.rojo@vu.nl
Dr. M. Postma (Nikhef); mpostma@nikhef.nl
Dr. F. Saueressig (RU Nijmegen); 024-3652826; f.saueressig@science.ru.nl
Prof. K.E. Schalm (Delta ITP); 071-5275516; kschalm@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Prof. P.P.A.M. van der Schoot (TU/e); 040-2474347; p.p.a.m.v.d.schoot@tue.nl
J. van de Vis MSc (Nikhef) repr. PhD Student Council; 020-5925011; jorindev@nikhef.nl
Prof. R.H.H.G. van Roij (UU); 030-2537579; r.vanroij@uu.nl
Dr. J. van Wezel (UvA); 020-5255746; j.vanwezel@uva.nl

School organizers 2019:
Prof. J. de Boer (UvA); 020-5255769; j.deboer@uva.nl; Scientific organizer THEP school Brazil 2019
Dr. D. Schuricht (UU); 030-2532805; d.schuricht@uu.nl; Scientific organizer SPTCM 2019
Dr. E. Lerner (UvA); 020-5258397; e.lerner@uva.nl; Scientific organizer SPTCM school 2019
tba; Student organizer SPTCM school 2019



PhD Student Council:
M.R. Boers MSc (RUG) (theme 1); 050-3634950; m.r.boers@rug.nl
I. Garcia Aguilar MSc (UL) (theme 2); 071-5275528; garcia-aguilar@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
S. Crone MSc (UvA) (theme 2), s.p.g.crone@uva.nl
M.C.A. Reitz MSc (RU Nijmegen) (theme 1); 024-3653104; marcusreitz@hotmail.com
T. Sikkenk MSc (UU) (theme 2); 030-2532958; t.s.sikkenk@uu.nl
R. Abdul Khalek MSc (VUA) (theme 1); r.abdulkhalek@vu.nl
J. van de Vis MSc (Nikhef) (theme 1) (Chairman); 020-5925011; jorindev@nikhef.nl



DRSTP Bureau:
Drs. J.M. van Zee (Managing Director); 030-2537549; j.m.vanzee@uu.nl
W.L. Verweij (Secretary); 030-2535916; w.l.verweij@uu.nl



Last update: 19-10-2018, 08.44